hostfresh.blogg.se

Big krit new album 2014
Big krit new album 2014




  1. #BIG KRIT NEW ALBUM 2014 HOW TO#
  2. #BIG KRIT NEW ALBUM 2014 DOWNLOAD#

So, these are things that I needed to learn, but that’s what I’d say for both of the albums. You don’t have to spend a million dollars on an album that you produced all on your own.

big krit new album 2014

I know the idea of marketing and what that means on a dollar level now, and how you don’t have to spend much to market yourself and how you can build relationships with people with that premium price that normally a label is going to take. So, instead of me being signed and doing something, it’s partnerships from here on out.

#BIG KRIT NEW ALBUM 2014 HOW TO#

Problem is though, with that, being signed and with what happening happened, I learned business and I know how to treat artists. , I would have stayed independent from the jump. Man, that’s hard to say because I wouldn’t be able to create what it is without all of the mistakes. in your career, which one would it be and why? If you can pick the biggest regret that you’ve made as BIG K.R.I.T. I wrote that and recorded it so that I can play it back to myself as a therapy. “Drinking Sessions,” when I wrote that, I was mashed, and sad about what I was going through. So whatever I’m dealing with at the time, I talk about it when I rap. This is Big K.R.I.T. side.” With music, it’s a therapy for me. I’ve always wanted to do one, but in creating the album, the songs were just coming out that way where it was like, “Yeah, this is definitely for the Justin Scott side. Which side was more difficult creatively in terms of trying to build. side and the other being the Justin Scott side. With the project, you split the album into two sides with one being the Big K.R.I.T. Why not talk about it? Not make something that’ll take you away from it, but no, let me talk about how I feel and hope you relate at the same time. It was just right on time, because I’m going through the same thing. ĬRAZY, bro… Everybody is going through the same thing right now, as far as the face you have to put on when you go to work and how you feel at home and what’s going on in the political climate and society and what you deal with and how you deal with that.

big krit new album 2014

You know, when you’re scrolling and waiting on that shit to refresh? Man, seeing all the positivity.

#BIG KRIT NEW ALBUM 2014 DOWNLOAD#

I could download the shit.” And I immediately went into semi-panic mode like, “Oh shit, it’s happening.” With social media, I try not to read comments, I try not to pay attention bro, but I couldn’t. and my brother is on 2K too, and he’s like, “Bro, your album is out now.” I’m like, “How?” He was like, “Pre-order downloads just went out. Big K.R.I.T.: I was playing 2K trying not to think about it, right? It was 11 p.m.






Big krit new album 2014